Computer Science

Faculties /Staffs

Akhilesh Sharma

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

12 Years

Email

akhilesh.82sharma@gmail.com

Vinod Singh Kharsan

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M. Tech, MBA

Experience

13 Years

Email

vkharsan@rediffmail.com

Shanu Kuttan Rakesh

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

11 Years

Email

shanu.kuttan28@gmail.com

Sudhir Kumar Meesala

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

Ph.D.

Experience

11 Years

Email

mskcec@gmail.com

Nilesh Gupta

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

12 Years

Email

nileshgupta36@gmail.com

Vinay Pandey

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

10 Years

Email

vinay.is.pandey@gmail.com

Vivek Singh Rathore

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

9 Years

Email

rathorvivek93@gmail.com

Bharat Choudhary

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

9 Years

Email

hi.bharat2002@gmail.com

Neetin Kumar

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

10 Years

Email

neetin3112@gmail.com

Jyoti Prakash Singh

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

10 Years

Email

jpsingh81@gmail.com

Nandan Sahu

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

11 Years

Email

nndn.sahu@gmail.com

Ashutosh Gupta

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

3 Years

Email

ashutoshgupta16@gmail.com

Pratibha Sao

Designation

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

2 Years

Email

sao.pratibha@gmail.com